Utilities Service Board Room
City of Bloomington Utilities Department
Administrative Building
600 E. Miller Dr.
Bloomington, Indiana 47401

Tom Swafford, President
Julie Roberts, Vice President
Jeff Ehman
Sam Frank
John Whikehart
Pedro Roman
Jason Banach
Tim Mayer, ex-officio
Tom Micuda, ex-officio

Wednesday, March 24, 2010
5:00 P.M. Special Meeting

I. Call to order

II. Approval of the minutes of previous meeting (March 2)

III. Approval of the claims

IV. Approval of the Indiana Department of Transportation Highway Utility Extraordinary Cost Agreement Mike Bengtson

V. Utilities Service Board recommendation for water rates and capital improvements

VI. Old business

VII. New business

VIII. Subcommittee reports

IX. Staff reports

X. Petitions and communications*

XI. Adjournment

* Brief public comment will be limited to 5 minutes per person.