Ellettsville Town Council
Fire Department Training and Conference Room
5080 West State Road 46, Bloomington, Indiana
Monday, January 10, 2010

7:30 P.M. Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance


Roll Call

Approval of the Minutes for the Regular Meeting December 27, 2010

Action to pay Accounts Payable Vouchers

Flexible Spending Accounts for Health Care Reimbursements – JD Powell, JA Benefits

Election of Officers:
President -
Vice President -
Appointments: Liaisons Police Department -
Fire Department -
Street Department -
Utility Department –
Planning Department –
Grievance Officer -
Board of Zoning Appeals
1 D appointment by the President
Phil Rogers – term ended 2010
Park and Recreation Board
1 D appointment by the President
Amber Ragle – term ended 2010
Plan Commission
3 R appointments by the President
Dan Swafford– term ends 2010
Don Calvert
Phillip Smith
1 D appointment
Clayton Sullivan – Term ends 2010
Annual appointments by the Town Council
Monroe County Ambulance Advisory Board – Jim Davis
Monroe County Emergency Management Advisory- Jim Davis
Monroe County Solid Waste Management Board – Dan Swafford
Ellettsville Chamber of Commerce – Sandra Hash
Resolution 01-11 Cancellation of Warrants
Resolution 02-11 Temporary Loan between Funds

Ordinances on First Reading

Ordinances on Second Reading

Old Business

New Business

Supervisor Comments

Council Comments

Privilege of the Floor


At this time I know of no other business to come before the Council.
Sandra C. Hash, IAMC, MMC, Clerk-Treasurer